周围的看点
查看更多
打开
关闭
Consulter
Consulter
Consulter
Consulter
Consulter
Consulter
Consulter
Consulter
Consulter
Consulter
Consulter

Oups... 看来 Cirkwi 没有权限使用您的位置。

描述
地图
兴趣点
评级和评论
周围的看点

Flumet - Chaucisse - Flumet FFC n°58

Flumet - Chaucisse - Flumet FFC n°58
Flumet - Chaucisse - Flumet FFC n°58
Flumet - Chaucisse - Flumet FFC n°58
Flumet - Chaucisse - Flumet FFC n°58

技术信息

此线路在以下时间更新: 21/02/2024
14 km
1 h 45 mn
max. 1375 m
min. 901 m
430 m
430 m

高程剖面

起点

73590 Flumet
Lat : 45.818587Lng : 6.515878

兴趣点

image du object

Moulin à Tienne et Maison du Meunier

Rue du Château 73590 Flumet
- Office de Tourisme du Val d'Arly -
Consulter
image du object

Château des Faucigny

The Château des Faucigny, fortified in the 12th century, is now a ruin. However, the building was once of great architectural and historical value and was part of the original development of Flumet.Flumet’s location, on a rocky spur above the river Arly and where the two mountain passes of Aravis and Les Saisies meet, meant that from the 11th century it was at the southern tip of the Lords of Faucigny’s estates, bordering the House of Savoy's territory. Because of these geo-strategic reasons, the Lords of Faucigny decided to build a château in the vicinity. It’s not possible to give an accurate date for the build, although some historians think it dates back to the 11th century. However, it is known that Aimon II of Faucigny extended the château de Flumet in around 1200. It was built in polygonal form with thick walls and has a square tower in the centre. It was only after the château was built that the fortified town of Flumet was created: the château is therefore the starting point of this village’s history. Principally a place of residence, it was initially home to the Lords of Faucigny on an occasional basis before it became their main residence, demonstrating the influence they had on the territory. It was a defensive building, serving as an advance position in the face of the threat from the neighbouring Savoyards. Once the Faucigny lands fell into the possession of the House of Savoy in 1355, it lost its military importance. From the 15th century, the château slowly fell into ruin, maintained from time to time by the inhabitants of the village. After the village fire of 1679, the local residents were allowed to rebuild their houses with stones from the château, although they were not permitted to touch the tower. As a result of these events and the ravages of time, the château’s general state of repair has worsened considerably over the last few years and is close to disappearing forever.

- Office de Tourisme du Val d'Arly -
Consulter
image du object

De Bieu Fortified house

The Maison De Bieu, standing on the edge of the village, is a 15th C fortified house with a distinctive square tower adjacent to the living area. Long-time home to the De Bieu family, it is Flumet’s last maintained and inhabited “château”.The De Bieu fortified house got its name from the family who inhabited it during a long time: the De Bieu or De Bieux (de Biolli, de Biollo - coming from the word "bouleau" which means birch tree). This family was very influential in the town and command of Flumet between the 14th and the 18th century. Situated outside the wall of the medieval town, the De Bieu house has kept its aspect and a part of its old remainings through the ages, including a square tower, a private chapel and armorial bearings carved above the entrance. It is still inhabited but is now private.

- Office de Tourisme du Val d'Arly -
Consulter
image du object

Château de Charbonnière

The "château" de Charbonnière is a fortified house dating from at least the 16th C. Burned during the Revolution, the only parts of its former exterior remaining are the large living quarters and one of the four elegant turrets that once adorned it.The fortified house of Charbonnière is a private property. However, you can appreciate its exterior architecture, the baker's oven in front of the façade and the medieval turret directy placed on the ground behind the building.

Les Charbonnières 73590 Saint-Nicolas-la-Chapelle
- Office de Tourisme du Val d'Arly -
Consulter
image du object

Chapelle du Seytenex

The chapel was established in the 17th century by the Fabry family, under the patronage of Our Lady of the Rosary and then endowed in 1669. The ruins were rebuilt around 1855 by the Dumax-Baudron family and dedicated to the Immaculate Conception.

- Office de Tourisme du Val d'Arly -
Consulter
image du object

Chaucisse church

Large chapel or small church? The hamlet of Chaucisse was a very long walk from the parish church… especially in winter! In 1818, therefore, a chapel was erected in the village in order to be able to celebrate services… without the risk of travel.In 1815, Joachim Dumax-Baudron (1750-1828), former cook of Marshal Berthier, originally from Chaucisse, decided to bequeath a chapel and a school to his hamlet of origin. The chapel, dedicated to Saint François de Sales, was built in 1818. Ten years later, by decision of the bishop, it became a parish church. But in the 1960s, with the demographic decline, the parish was finally attached again to Saint-Nicolas-la-Chapelle. The tavaillons (wooden “tiles”) roof and painted walls of this private chapel have recently been restored. Inside, you will find furniture and decoration in which the artistic tastes of the Baroque period are expressed.

Hameau de Chaucisse 73590 Saint-Nicolas-la-Chapelle
- Office de Tourisme du Val d'Arly -
Consulter
image du object

Beach at Flumet's lake

The lake, situated between Albertville and Mégève, is ideal for swimming and relaxation and makes up part of the Arrondine leisure centre with its various sporting facilities and children’s play equipment. Set in a leafy corner of the area.Supervised swimming in July and August. ATTENTION: vacation centers, groups or other groups may access the lake only in the morning until 12:00 noon or after 6:00 p.m. under the condition that they have their own means of surveillance and rescue, and under their own responsibility.

- Office de Tourisme du Val d'Arly -
Consulter
image du object

Lake picnic area

Picnic area with rustic tables, close to the lake. Somewhere to enjoy good company and relaxation.

Chemin de l'Ile 73590 Flumet
- Office de Tourisme du Val d'Arly -
Consulter
image du object

The Arrondine children's playground

A playground designed for four to six year olds, located next to the Arrondine lake. With swings, a mini zip wire, slides etc.

Base de loisirs de l'Arrondine 73590 Flumet
- Office de Tourisme du Val d'Arly -
Consulter
image du object

Suspended houses – panoramic view

Flumet’s suspended houses, with their foundations built into the actual rock, overlook the river Arly 40m below. The only example of its kind in Savoie, this architectural group of buildings is most unusual, with breathtaking, dizzying views.It was in the 13th century that the Lords of Faucigny founded the village of Flumet. In order to attract people to the area, they granted franchises (freedoms and privileges) to the burghers of Flumet, each of them being given an equal-sized parcel of land to build their house on. Having created the village, they built walls around it. On the Arly side of the village, the houses were built on the rocky spur overhanging the river by several tens of metres : it was therefore not necessary to fortify the enclosure at this point, as the geography of the place offered sufficient natural protection. A gate marked the entrance to the village on this side and you can still see the opening today in the Rue du Mont-Blanc. It led to a path that runs down to the river Arly, enabling access to Notre-Dame-de-Bellecombe. Since the 13th century, despite the village fire in 1679 and various other tribulations over time, the appearance of the suspended houses has changed very little (see the cadastral plans dated 1730), except for the gradual loss of shingled roofs and the appearance of modern features (satellite dishes, big windows, plain bannisters) which has toned down the traditional charm of this style of architecture. However, the suspended houses have retained their unique style with their tangle of balconies, galleries, homes, stairways, chimneys etc. Indeed, the stone foundations that you can see probably go back to the beginnings of the village. Not forgetting their dizzying aspect which just has to be seen and which can be viewed from different points in the village (Place du Château, Pont des Abymes, Lacets des Avenières).

- Office de Tourisme du Val d'Arly -
Consulter
image du object

Abymes bridge

The Abymes bridge connects Flumet with Notre-Dame-de-Bellecombe. Interesting not only for its architecture, the bridge offers stunning views over the river Arly situated 32m below, the T’ienne mill and hanging houses.The Abymes bridge, or Bellecombe bridge, was the first construction work in Val d'Arly and has been built between 1875 and 1878. It contributed to the opening up of the valley, symbolized by the "Gorges de l'Arly" road between Ugine and Sallanches. This bridge represents the entry of the region into modernity.

Chef-lieu 73590 Flumet
- Office de Tourisme du Val d'Arly -
Consulter
image du object

Cabanes Entre Terre et Ciel

Route de Chaucisse Lieu-dit Les Monts 73590 Saint-Nicolas-la-Chapelle
- Office de Tourisme du Val d'Arly -
Consulter
image du object

The nest hut

Perched in the treetops, the architecture of the Cabane Nid is exceptional.With a private 30m² roof deck, 9 meters above the ground, with a stunning view over Mont-Blanc, you will enjoy top of the range services. The perched hut is open all year long, isolated and heated by a wood pellet stove. It has dry toilets and a shower. You will enjoy its bedding and comfy bed in a unique atmosphere. Linen, towels and bathrobes are provided. Nespresso and kettle are available in the hut.

Route de Chaucisse Lieu-dit Les Monts 73590 Saint-Nicolas-la-Chapelle
- Office de Tourisme du Val d'Arly -
Consulter
image du object

The Mont Blanc hut

Conceal in the heart of the forest, the Mont-Blanc hut benefits from a typical Savoyard architecture.With a private roof deck with spa and sauna, 6 meters above the ground with a stunning view over Mont-Blanc, you will enjoy top of the range services. A luxury hut in the middle of nature with a private spa and sauna to spend a relaxing moment for two with a view over Mont-Blanc. The perched hut is open all year long, isolated and heated by a wood pellet stove. It has dry toilets and a shower. You will enjoy its bedding and comfy bed in a unique atmosphere. Linen, towels and bathrobes are provided. Nespresso and kettle are available in the hut.

Route de Chaucisse Lieu-dit Les Monts 73590 Saint-Nicolas-la-Chapelle
- Office de Tourisme du Val d'Arly -
Consulter
image du object

The ruisseau hut

To discover the stream hut, you will have to cross the 15-meter-long monkey bridge leading to the terrace of the hut.This hut of an area of ​​30m², with traditional mountain architecture is also perched on piles at 6m from the ground. With a capacity of 2 to 5 people, it is accessible by a monkey bridge 15 m long. With a unique atmosphere, in a warm and relaxed, visitors will be tempted by its playful side where young and old will find their happiness throughout the year. The hut of Ruisseau has a pellet stove, a terrace of 20m ², a tubular slide, a play area under the cabin, a horizontal net as a bed for children (or people extra).

Route de Chaucisse Lieu-dit Les Monts 73590 Saint-Nicolas-la-Chapelle
- Office de Tourisme du Val d'Arly -
Consulter
image du object

The leaf hut

This leaf hut that floats in the sky like an invitation to discovery ...The unique architecture of the leaf hut, as if levitating above the forest, gently invites you for an exceptional and unusual experience. Its rooftop perched 15 meters high offers a panoramic view of our splendid mountains, the queen of which wears its white coat in all seasons, Mont-Blanc.

Route de Chaucisse Lieu-dit Les Monts 73590 Saint-Nicolas-la-Chapelle
- Office de Tourisme du Val d'Arly -
Consulter

日期和时间

  • 从 01/05/2024 到 31/10/2024
  • 从 01/05/2025 到 31/10/2025

补充信息

Contact

Phone : 04 79 31 61 08

Email : sentiers@valdarly-montblanc.com

Open period

从 5月1日 到 10月31日.

下雪天受限.

Updated by

Office de Tourisme du Val d'Arly - 15/02/2024
www.valdarly-montblanc.com
Report a problem

评级和评论

周围的看点
查看更多
打开
关闭
Consulter
Consulter
Consulter
Consulter
Consulter
Consulter
Consulter
Consulter
Consulter
Consulter
Consulter