


The Dame-Marie church was an important part of a priory founded in the 11th century.
Behind the church, the inner priory offers good views of the architecture. In 1944, a bomb destroyed the priory tower next to the church.
Visible: the church exterior with Roman porch, the turret and the sculpted chimera, as well as the old priory garden.
Tel : 02 33 73 09 87
Email : mairie.damemarie@wanadoo.fr
This information is provided by Orne Tourisme
Gratuities